Close
Showing results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: RAF Question

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Multiboxologist MiRai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Winter Is Coming
    Posts
    6815

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by amalgam View Post
    So, to clarify: if existing account is labeled as 'X', then if I link X -> A -> B, if I boost using X, would A and B still gain triple XP?
    Yes.

  2. #2

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MiRai View Post
    Yes.
    Beautiful. Thank you.


Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •