Close
Showing results 1 to 10 of 16

Hybrid View

  1. #1

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pinotnoir View Post
    Last week I went 10-2. I would have been 11-1 if I didn't make a mistake in one of the losses.
    do you play 2 dks?

  2. #2

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by drevil View Post
    do you play 2 dks?
    Yes
    “Is God willing to prevent evil, but not able? Then he is not omnipotent.
    Is he able, but not willing? Then he is malevolent.
    Is he both able and willing? Then whence cometh evil?
    Is he neither able nor willing? Then why call him God?”
    Epicurus

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •