Log in

View Full Version : /click breaker



Boogieman
01-24-2010, 02:12 AM
I use this macro for my hunters


#showtooltip auto attack
/console Sound_EnableSFX 0
/Click ActionButton11
/Click ActionButton12
/console Sound_EnableSFX 1
/run UIErrorsFrame:Clear()

Where /Click ActionButton11 is


#showtooltip Blood Fury
/cast [combat] Blood Fury
/cast [combat] rapid fire
/use [combat] Bladefist's Breadth
/use [combat] Ogre Mauler's Badge
/cast [combat] Kill Command

and /Click ActionButton12 is


#showtooltip
/castsequence reset=target/dead serpent sting,Arcane Shot,Multi-Shot,Arcane Shot,Arcane Shot,Multi-Shot,Arcane Shot,Arcane Shot,Arcane Shot,Arcane Shot,Arcane Shot,Arcane Shot

I was wanting to add

/cast [combat] Intimidation to button 11 macro like this


#showtooltip Blood Fury
/cast [combat] Blood Fury
/cast [combat] rapid fire
/use [combat] Bladefist's Breadth
/use [combat] Ogre Mauler's Badge
/cast [combat] Kill Command
/cast [combat] Intimidation

But when i do that it stops me from casting my shot rotation castsequence macro on button 12

Anyone know a way to use Intimidation every time the cd is up without breaking my click macro?

Ualaa
01-24-2010, 04:56 AM
You could try three called click macros instead of two.
And have Intimidation on its own castsequence.
With enough commas to cover your spam speed and the duration until you can reuse it.

Boogieman
01-24-2010, 02:59 PM
Yeah I thought of that last night when i laid down for bed ty

Fursphere
01-24-2010, 04:10 PM
/click is only a way to get around the 255 char limit.

If there is an ability in there somewhere (even nested) its still going to hang.