Close
Showing results 1 to 7 of 7

Threaded View

  1. #2

    Default

    I'm sure there's someone better placed to answer this than me but here's how I understand it.

    you can:
    /cast A Spell
    /cast Spell 2
    /cast Spell 3

    If, and only if, spell 2 and 3 are NOT on the global cooldown.

    Even if this were not true, the example you've been testing wouldn't work because the two trap spells share a cooldown, so Explosive trap would always be up if Freezing trap was and be cast first. (or at least, that's how trap spells worked last time I played a hunter - two years ago)
    Last edited by ZorbaTheGeek : 01-03-2011 at 10:56 AM

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •