-
Ok, just so I'm sure.
If the group was only A-B and A was lvl 60 and B was lvl 1. RAF experience would not accrue to B.
However, if the group was A-B-C and A was lvl 60 and B and C were both lvl 1, then B and C would accrue RAF experience because they are linked. And the same for A-B-C-D-E because B-C-D-E are linked.
But if you do A-B; A-C; A-D; A-E and A is lvl 60 and B, C, D, E are all lvl 1, then none of the level 1's get RAF.
Also,
Gifted levels from E-D (in a A-B-C-D-E setup), allow D to regift them to C at the same 2:1 ratio. So when a lvl 60 on E, grants 30 levels to D, the D toon who got the 30 levels can turn around and gift 15 levels to a C toon. (This part I've been pretty sure of, but I now see the cascading effect clearer.)
So in a A-B-C-D-E setup, 60 levels on E become 30 levels on D and 15 levels on C and 7 levels on B and 3 levels on A.
Matrix
E 60
D 30 60
C 15 30 60
B 7 15 30 60
A 3 7 15 30 60
Result:
E 60 toon
D 60 toon plus a 30 toon
C 60 toon plus a 45 toon
B 60 toon plus a 52 toon
A 60 toon plus a 55 toon
Ok, so I'll change from A-B-C and B-D-E to the standard A-B-C-D-E.
Posting Rules
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
Connect With Us