Close
Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast
Showing results 21 to 30 of 74
  1. #21

    Default AutoHotKey

    Quote Originally Posted by '-silencer-',index.php?page=Thread&postID=168828#post168828
    Wow.. 64 votes and I'm the only one using AutoHotKey? Going strong for over a year..
    Most likely because of the learning curve in creating scripts and there's no GUI.. and Maximizer is a separate program..
    Maybe one of these days I'll write a simple GUI program to generate AHK scripts.. maybe..
    I like AutoHotKey but don't use it FOR WOW because it's use may get you banned. It can be used to "automate" things which is against TOS.

  2. #22

    Default

    I own a keyclone license that I bought to get through a few days when one of my machines died. Ended up using it off and on for a couple months, it's a great little utility.

    I voted Octopus for mouse broadcasting which I have never used until recently, it has since saved me many thousands of clicks.
    glo.......80 Prot Pal.....deathglo....80 DK..................
    globee...80 Ele Sham...deafvader..80 DK....Alliance side..
    glocee...80 Ele Sham...darfvader...80 DK...LightningHoof..
    glodee...80 Ele Sham...sithknight..80 DK.......................
    glostyle..80 Res Sham..deathvader.80 DK........................

  3. #23
    Member BobGnarly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Somewhere out there.
    Posts
    555

    Default

    While it's certainly not like there haven't been enough accolades for Keyclone here, I feel like I have to take this opportunity to not only give the program :thumbsup: , but also reiterate what great support Rob offers for the program. I probably shouldn't say this, but I'd pay 5 times what he's asking to have the kind of support he provides. I just wish I could get that kind of support on other stuff that I actually have problems with.
    No matter where you go, there you are.

  4. #24

    Default

    looking for 'support' for $100? what kind of developer do you think i am? keyclone's cheap but... err.. and easy.... umm...

    hmph.

    so i guess you knew i'm a contractor. standing on the street corner, suit & tie... 'will code for money' sign in hand... but even i have my standards. i just won't do vb.

    (and yes, software contractors are treated like the cheapest ho's in the industry. they get what they want and just toss us aside... **sniffle**)

  5. #25

    Default

    8 Port Vetra PS2 for keyboards
    4 Port Vetra USB for mouse
    2 Port KVM for single or multiple computer use
    Octopus for mouse sharing.
    My own program for mouse broadcasting via hotkey.


    So yeah, my options don't work with the poll.
    Nisch

  6. #26

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by 'keyclone',index.php?page=Thread&postID=174775#pos t174775
    ( software contractors are treated like the cheapest ho's in the industry. they get what they want and just toss us aside... **sniffle**)
    Aint that the truth!
    Nisch

  7. #27

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by 'Atvar',index.php?page=Thread&postID=172292#post17 2292
    Using Keyclone and just loaded jamba to run with it, I am also trying Innerspace but also found it was too hard to configure, should get better as the ISboxer Gui improves. (getting error with ISboxer)
    Talk about buried where I wouldn't find it -- if you were having trouble you should have said something where I would The error you were getting is probably the same one others were getting -- when trying to rename something, right? That was from using .NET 3.5 features for that part, but not other parts of the program. The new beta build (#11) removes the .NET 3.5 requirement, so you would no longer get that error. If I knew you were having trouble at the time, I would have just recommended you install .NET 3.5

    Edit: I typoed 12 instead of 11, good catch
    Lax
    Author of ISBoxer
    Video: ISBoxer Quick Start

  8. #28

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by 'Lax',index.php?page=Thread&postID=175099#post1750 99
    The new beta build (#12)
    Is Build 12 out yet? I could have sworn I just looked and only saw a link for # 11.

    But I'm wrong a lot...ask my wife. :P
    Everquest II - <Pain for Glory> on Nektulos Server
    (Shadowknight: Uhmono| Inquisitor: Blyssia | Warden: Wysh | Defiler: Gahealju | Troubador: Moxia | Warlock: Phyrloc) X 51
    (Guardian: Tukilu | Templar: Ajechu | Warden: Fayanna | Conjuror: Akaesia | Troubador: Lollah | Warlock: Onona) X 27-ish[/align]

  9. #29

    Default

    Keyclone and Jamba for my toons!

  10. #30

    Default

    I just had to reinstall both of my computers and keyclone stopped working. I just sent the author an email and it was fixed within a day. Just wanted to toss my support out to keyclone for all the work.

Similar Threads

  1. Overclocking for Multiboxing? This is a software solution!
    By zanthor in forum General WoW Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-10-2009, 01:31 PM
  2. Software solution to WAR multiboxing?
    By dionesios in forum Software Tools
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-20-2008, 05:36 AM
  3. Which Software Solution is best for G15 use?
    By joypunk in forum New Multi-Boxers & Support
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-02-2008, 10:19 PM
  4. Mini Hardware solution
    By –eceased in forum Hardware Tools
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-03-2008, 09:40 PM
  5. first post and my software solution
    By flashlight in forum New Multi-Boxers & Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-15-2008, 07:01 AM

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •