phyth
04-29-2010, 07:07 PM
I want to make a script so that when I hold shift and E it will use a spell in WoW. I've tried and tried to make this work, but just can't seem to get it. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
wowphreak
04-30-2010, 06:52 PM
clonepush(strkey)
{
global winid
Loop %winid%
{
tmp:=winid%A_Index%
IfWinNotActive, ahk_id %tmp%
ControlSend, ,%strkey%, ahk_id %tmp%
}
sleep 1
}
WinGet, winid, List,World of Warcraft
~+e::clonepush("{e down}{e up}")
change ~+e::clonepush("{e down}{e up}")
the plus sign is the shift modifier change the e in {e down}{e up} to what ever key you want.
vBulletin® v4.2.2, Copyright ©2000-2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.