spider1414314
08-10-2008, 07:47 PM
I still have all my macros from when I first tried to dual box (stopped due to college work), just forgot the script for AHK all I need is the script for if I press "1" it does 1 on the other client, thanks in advance.
PS using the same PC with 2 clients.
Binaryzero
08-11-2008, 11:32 PM
Welcome, all the information your asking for has been discussed before, try Search or the Wiki.
http://www.dual-boxing.com/forums/index.php?form=search
http://www.dual-boxing.com/wiki
hotsuma
08-11-2008, 11:52 PM
WinGet, wowid, List, World of Warcraft
~1::
KeyWait 1
IfWinActive, World of Warcraft
{
ControlSend,, 1, ahk_id %wowid1%
ControlSend,, 1, ahk_id %wowid2%
Return
}
~2::
KeyWait 2
IfWinActive, World of Warcraft
{
ControlSend,, 2, ahk_id %wowid1%
ControlSend,, 2, ahk_id %wowid2%
Return
}
~3::
KeyWait 3
IfWinActive, World of Warcraft
{
ControlSend,, 3, ahk_id %wowid1%
ControlSend,, 3, ahk_id %wowid2%
Return
}
~Space::
KeyWait Space
IfWinActive, World of Warcraft
{
ControlSend,, {Space}, ahk_id %wowid1%
ControlSend,, {Space}, ahk_id %wowid2%
Return
}
vBulletin® v4.2.2, Copyright ©2000-2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.