PDA

View Full Version : Autohotkey



Anonymous
09-25-2007, 01:54 AM
I'm currently using autohotkey to dual box my 2 accounts on one PC.

currently i'm using this script:

WinGet, wowid, List, World of Warcraft

WinGet, wowid, List, World of Warcraft

~1::
KeyWait 1
IfWinActive, World of Warcraft
{
ControlSend,, 1, ahk_id %wowid1%
ControlSend,, 1, ahk_id %wowid2%
Return
}

~2::
KeyWait 2
IfWinActive, World of Warcraft
{
ControlSend,, 2, ahk_id %wowid1%
ControlSend,, 2, ahk_id %wowid2%
Return
}

~3::
KeyWait 3
IfWinActive, World of Warcraft
{
ControlSend,, 3, ahk_id %wowid1%
ControlSend,, 3, ahk_id %wowid2%
Return
}

~4::
KeyWait 4
IfWinActive, World of Warcraft
{
ControlSend,, 4, ahk_id %wowid1%
ControlSend,, 4, ahk_id %wowid2%
Return
}

~5::
KeyWait 5
IfWinActive, World of Warcraft
{
ControlSend,, 5, ahk_id %wowid1%
ControlSend,, 5, ahk_id %wowid2%
Return
}

~6::
KeyWait 6
IfWinActive, World of Warcraft
{
ControlSend,, 6, ahk_id %wowid1%
ControlSend,, 6, ahk_id %wowid2%
Return
}

~7::
KeyWait 7
IfWinActive, World of Warcraft
{
ControlSend,, 8, ahk_id %wowid1%
ControlSend,, 8, ahk_id %wowid2%
Return
}

~8::
KeyWait 8
IfWinActive, World of Warcraft
{
ControlSend,, 8, ahk_id %wowid1%
ControlSend,, 8, ahk_id %wowid2%
Return
}

~9::
KeyWait 9
IfWinActive, World of Warcraft
{
ControlSend,, 9, ahk_id %wowid1%
ControlSend,, 9, ahk_id %wowid2%
Return
}

~0::
KeyWait 0
IfWinActive, World of Warcraft
{
ControlSend,, 0, ahk_id %wowid1%
ControlSend,, 0, ahk_id %wowid2%
Return
}

~-::
KeyWait -
IfWinActive, World of Warcraft
{
ControlSend,, -, ahk_id %wowid1%
ControlSend,, -, ahk_id %wowid2%
Return
}

~=::
KeyWait =
IfWinActive, World of Warcraft
{
ControlSend,, =, ahk_id %wowid1%
ControlSend,, =, ahk_id %wowid2%
Return
}

~w::
KeyWait w
IfWinActive, World of Warcraft
{
ControlSend,, {w down}, ahk_id %wowid1%
ControlSend,, {w down}, ahk_id %wowid2%
Return
}

~a::
KeyWait a
IfWinActive, World of Warcraft
{
ControlSend,, {a down}, ahk_id %wowid1%
ControlSend,, {a down}, ahk_id %wowid2%
Return
}

~s::
KeyWait s
IfWinActive, World of Warcraft
{
ControlSend,, {s down}, ahk_id %wowid1%
ControlSend,, {s down}, ahk_id %wowid2%
Return
}

~d::
KeyWait d
IfWinActive, World of Warcraft
{
ControlSend,, {d down}, ahk_id %wowid1%
ControlSend,, {d down}, ahk_id %wowid2%
Return
}


my issue is that the W,A,S,D keys are moving both characters and i can't figure out what to do :( I want to be able to keep my characters stacked on top of each other.

Otana
09-25-2007, 05:13 AM
Remove the code that send the WASD commands to your slave client.


~w::
KeyWait w
IfWinActive, World of Warcraft
{
ControlSend,, {w down}, ahk_id %wowid1%
ControlSend,, {w down}, ahk_id %wowid2%
Return
}

~a::
KeyWait a
IfWinActive, World of Warcraft
{
ControlSend,, {a down}, ahk_id %wowid1%
ControlSend,, {a down}, ahk_id %wowid2%
Return
}

~s::
KeyWait s
IfWinActive, World of Warcraft
{
ControlSend,, {s down}, ahk_id %wowid1%
ControlSend,, {s down}, ahk_id %wowid2%
Return
}

~d::
KeyWait d
IfWinActive, World of Warcraft
{
ControlSend,, {d down}, ahk_id %wowid1%
ControlSend,, {d down}, ahk_id %wowid2%
Return
}


All of that.

Team_Supa
09-25-2007, 06:13 AM
I suggest use this sort of hotkey layout i made.

I was having issues when i help 1 button it was queing up the same button over and over, so i made this to counter that, lol as u see i have my numpads binded to my G15 G keys :D.

~Numpad0::
IfWinActive, World of Warcraft
{
ControlSend,,{Numpad0 down}, ahk_id %wowid1%
ControlSend,,{Numpad0 down}, ahk_id %wowid2%
KeyWait Numpad0
ControlSend,,{Numpad0 up}, ahk_id %wowid1%
ControlSend,,{Numpad0 up}, ahk_id %wowid2%
return
}

Djarid
09-25-2007, 09:23 AM
Guys! this should be in software.... preferably in the AHK topic there!

and if you like I can post the modifications I made to Sorn's script to identify any number of instances!