Close
Showing results 1 to 4 of 4

Default Keyclone + Innerspace + dual monitor setup help plz

A little history... I've had Keyclone for a little over a year now and have 5 boxed WoW with success. I have since moved on to EQ2 and had to purchase Innerspace to TRY to get keyclone to work for me. I downloaded the ISBoxer toolkit for a little more customization but can't seem to get Keyclone to work for me.

I am only starting out with two accounts to try it out. My primary account I want to be on my main screen (22" WS) and my slave(s) will be on my other monitor (19" WS). I have gone into ISBoxer and followed the steps to set up the Window Layout for my Character Set however when I use the my ISBoxer default setup to launch my windows I can't use Keyclone.

Here are my settings in the Window Layout section of ISBoxer.

Main Region Switcher is set to Swap Hot Character to Main Region...when I press HOME key.
    nothing else in this window is checked.

Rollover is set but is only set to maintain 100% when I do rollover.

Regions contain two windows. 1 being on the larger screen on the right and 2 being on the smaller screen on the left.
    Region 2 is...used for session 2 (session 1 will borrow a slot from the active window)
    Selected Region drop down box is set to (2 session, 2 inactive). My only other option here is 1 active session.
    Finally my character set is placed in the area below.

Also in the Character Sets settings area I do have "Make game believe it is foreground window (EQ1, EQ2, LoTRO)" checked.

Any help would be great. I just want to use my keyboard for my slave(s) rather than having to constantly click abilities I want used.

Thanks
    EQ2 Boxing/Innerspace Noob