Close
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Showing results 1 to 10 of 21

Default Auto Macro addon

I was wondering if this Macro would break TOS since it does allow for more macro commands some could be questionable.. Sry if this question has been brought up before I couldnt find it.. I would like to hear your guys oppinion on the addon..http://files.filefront.com/AutoMacro.../fileinfo.html
    thx for the opinions

Off topic: Why the heck would someone post an addon on filefront instead of one of the big 3 clearing house sites? Call me crazy but it seems odd.
    Guilds: Spirit of St Louis/Saint Louis
    US- Trollbane/Zuljin Horde and Alliance

mmmm - looked through the code - I don't know lua but I am a software developer - if it's doing what I think it's doing <cough>conditional macros</cough> then I really think we should delete this thread and speak no further upon the subject.........

Default thx

wow well thx for the help.. wasnt my creation look into the author before u flame some one plz... I was asking if it looked safe to use not if u would go DL and then flame because u think its a keylogger etc.. So obviously u dont htink its safe enough to use so i wont but I promise u that I will be of the same help on your questions. Your welcome

"Off topic: Why the heck would someone post an addon on filefront instead of one of the big 3 clearing house sites? Call me crazy but it seems odd."

and this IS in the MACRO AND ADDONS section is it not ??? then it cant be off topic and that makes You off topic Sir.try again

Chill thet3rminat0r ;s We all come in peace :thumbsup:

Default :)

sry late at night here and i am having problems with octopus since i dont want to renew my keyclone since i moved.

edit: unless all i need is my email since i dont have past ID.. we shall see

Default RE: thx

Chill out m8y! noone is flaming you

[quote='thet3rminat0r',index.php?page=Thread&postID =71677#post71677]