Close
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Showing results 1 to 10 of 28

Default Reported! (finally, after 1 year of boxing)

Bliz reset the Midsummer Fire Festival, so after doing Deadmines, I figured I'd head my group back down to Razor Hill to pick up another 5 flowers each. Picked this guy up on the way through the... er... duellers in front of Orgrimmar:

WoW had a Cataclysm.
    I quit.

Now 3-boxing EVE until CCP mess that up.

And nothing will ever come of it unless the GM's are new or misinformed. I've been reported a thousand times on Nathrezim and the only time I've ever spoken with the GM's is when I put in my own ticket upon transferring to make sure they were aware of who I was and what I was doing. They said it was fine and the GM thought it looked cool as well.

LoL's Some people never learn, i'm pretty happy most people on my realm are pro boxing

Congrats!

I'm clearly doing something wrong here. I've been boxing for roughly 9-10 months now too, but I haven't been reported once (that I know of). I feel like a disgrace to the boxing community.
    Duskwood - Alliance - PvE

Shouldn't call anyone names. I think its bannable if its offensive.

Just try to make them eat the dirt so they will swear at you and you can turn around the roles.

This guy told me to hang myself and he got a 3 day ban.

Bladefist EU:
    Överdöse • Òverdòse • Óverdóse • Ôverdôse
    Stõmpdòwn • Stòmpdõwn • Stómpdõwn • Stõmpdówn

Grats! lol

I've just gotten a bunch of compliments and stuff on boxing. The two servers I play on are a bit more informed obviously. You'll run into noobs everywhere you go, though.
    "To be, or not to be" - There is no such question... To be - But to be what...?
    ---------------------
    Currently 3-boxing multiple groups
    Warrior/Mage/Mage + Hunter/Priest/Warlock
    Horde-side - Illidan / Haomarush - US

Quote Originally Posted by 'Taliesin',index.php?page=Thread&postID=211108#pos t211108
    Congrats!