Close
Showing results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Script

Default Script

Hey, I am new to dualboxing and so i'm just using 2 char's for right now on my 1 comp 2 mages I am using hotkeynet, and that is been doing ok for me. But, I was wondering if anyone had a different script I could use instead of the sample script I got from the website, hotkeynet.com for two on one. Also if there is a way to make it so both of the chars stand next to eachother when attacking, I know I have seen other ones but they do it with say 4 or 5 DBing and well I wish it could do that :P and 1 more thing , When I dualbox I have to use my mouse to like attack, I always have to hold down the ****"~"**** button then use my mouse to click on say frostbolt which gets anoying as hell to me so if anyone could answer the questions I have I would be very greatful thanks

I am unsure about your question about hotkeynet because I use keyclone (which I highly recommend). As for your formation it's a rather simple bind, with follow on and your slave standing slightly behind you bind a key, such as 0, to move your main back and your slave to strafe left/right. Or if your slave stands on top of you just bind it to make the slave strafe.

So how exactly would I bind the key's I have tryed but it wouldent move my char do I need to run it through both? and Does anyone know anything about my question on Hotkeynet?

Default RE: Script

Quote Originally Posted by 'anardelade',index.php?page=Thread&postID=198161#p ost198161
    I always have to hold down the ****"~"**** button then use my mouse to click on say frostbolt which gets anoying as hell to me
    If you don't like that, just change the script. You only have to erase a single word. Erase "Oem3" from the following line at the bottom of the script:

Code:
    <Hotkey ScrollLockOn Oem3 LButton, MButton, RButton, Button4, Button5>
    Does anyone know anything about my question on Hotkeynet?