Close
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Showing results 1 to 10 of 11

Default New WoW Specific Multiboxing Software

EDIT: DO NOT USE THIS SOFTWARE. See Large RED text below.

-Fur

Hello Everyone,

I just wanted to come by and make a post about a program I've been using for the past 3 months now while playing World of Warcraft.
    I just wanted to start out by saying that this program is completely legal and does not do anything to harm your account whatsoever. This
    program is similar to KeyClone but is geared towards World of Warcraft. It's purpose is to make multiboxing in World of Warcraft easily manageable
    and more enjoyable.

Let me start out by giving a little background. I've played just about every major online MMO. The one game I started multi boxing with was EverQuest.
    In EverQuest I played about 5 characters, and I did it the hard way, by manually playing each one without the use of software or hardware.
    I then went to EverQuest II where I created and distributed a piece of software called Extreme Crafting, which I later sold to the creator of
    Macro Crafter (due to real life obligations).

I then ended up at World of Warcraft. I currently 3 box. My current setup is one priest on my main pc, one mage on my laptop, and a druid minimized on
    my main pc.

What the software does is, it allows you to map key combinations on the main PC and have them sent to the other PCs OR screens (whether they are minimized
    or in the background). You can set the keys to be repeatable, meaning that if you have a nuke macro setup as a mage, you can simply press the hotkey
    and it'll repeat at a set delay until you press it again.
    You can also have combinations that are sent to multiple "hosts" (computers or screens).

The software is new and is based off of an engine I wrote for Extreme Crafting over two years ago. It's completely safe and completely legal as this