Close
Showing results 1 to 6 of 6

Default I'm new and seeking direction and im computer retarded

Hey everyone I'm new so don't flame me (seems to happen alot when searching forums for help). I'm currently lvling a mage and warlock and found out about multi boxing and it sounds not only like it would be of great use but also like alot of fun. I'm trying to find out what i need. at this point i want to get use to it so im looking for something to help me target my mobs with both characters and cast frostbolt and shadowbolt at the same time and be able to keep one on follow. im not very good with computers and ive seen alot of programs that ive tried where you need to write scripts (these were all free BTW). I want to use Keyclone as its been recomended to me but I dont have alot of money and want to make sure for what im trying to do it will work. and also if its hard to use (i.e. writing these script things). Any help would be great i took a look at one of the things that kind of broke down how it works but i got lost in information and didnt understand half of it.

http://vboxing.net/guide is a good place to find things...

http://dual-boxing.com/wiki/index.php/Guides is also very good for guides.
    TBC/Wrath Multiboxer: Velath / Velani / Velathi / Velatti / Velavi / Velarie [Archimonde (US-PvP)]

ok so i just picked up keyclone and so far so good. ive been looking at some of the guides and i feel lost. some how not sure how ive gotten so i can cast both shadowbolt on my lock and frostbolt on my mage. problem is it is copying every key stroke i make is there a guide u can point me too that will show how to set keybindings and how to not set all the keys?

Quote Originally Posted by 'Ironstone',index.php?page=Thread&postID=101865#po st101865