Close
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Showing results 1 to 10 of 13

Default Questions for RAF

Hello all, i have been planning on running some RAF since i recently startet on a new server..
    So i will be leveling 10 toons 1-90 (with the exception of Warrior, which is lvl 100 already)

I am new to multiboxing, but have read the 'noob guides' here, so i know the basics (i guess)
    I will be using HotkeyNet and Jamba

I will be making 1 subaccount, so i will be playing 2 instances og wow at the same time (1 master 1 Slave)
    - Would you suggest making 1 more slave to make it more efficient, pleace bear in mind that im new to multiboxing, or will it increase significantly in differculty controlling more that 1 slave??

How do i manage to level all the different classes? Since i want to run LFD mainly (seems to be fastest atm) i would want atleast 1 tank/healer for each team. what would be the best setups?
    if i must have a melee toon should i master/minion it, and what should i pair it with?
    Would it be easier to minion a dps, healer or tank? -

Ive heard hunters should be pretty straight forward, and since i dont need the raf account after, i dont mind making 10x hunters on that acc, i just need what is easier, and most efficient

I hope some of you can help me with some of these questions Thanks

this is how i would do it.
    u have 1 main account. and get 2 more accounts.
    1 main acc rafed to 2 and use your lvl 100 warri for boost dung.
    2 second acc and raf this to a 3 acc.
    3 acc is just for raf beacuse u need 3 lvl in range for raf to work. and later u can use the 90 char here to boost 1-2 in dung at low lvl.

and by this u also have 1 free char on main "1" account per 2 chars at 90 at second account.