Close
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Showing results 1 to 10 of 11

Default Window Layout / Character Visibility

GUys could you tell me what window layout you use and whats best way to pick up loot in TX farm? I did manage to do 4 x invoker crusader. I did made post on forum but looks like no one bother to answer. Im new to Multiboxing byt still dont know all settings and tricks for D3. If any one could share his ideas/tips/addons if there are any how to easly pick up death breath or legendarys for example would be nice. I did Made post on this D3 forum and would be nice if somone form experianced multiboxers could help.

I have to ask that you please stop hijacking other threads with questions that do not pertain to the topic at hand. This is referred to as de-railing a topic, and it leads to confusion when others attempt to read the topic or are searching for answers. I've moved this post out of another thread because that thread had nothing to do with Window Layouts and tips for looting.

I don't have the answers to your questions otherwise I'd answer them, and sometimes you just have to wait for an answer from those that do. Why aren't they replying? I don't know, but perhaps there are several threads on this sub-forum which have been created by other new players which have the answer. Other times it just takes personal experience while playing to see what works best for you since there is generally never just one right answer when it comes to multiboxing, and there is a lot of personal preference in this playstyle.
    Do not send me a PM if what you want to talk about isn't absolutely private.
    Ask your questions on the forum where others can also benefit from the information.

Author of the almost unknown and heavily neglected blog: Multiboxology