Close
Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

Default Another 5 man raf (goal goldmaking)

Hey guys, im fairly new to multiboxing using ISBoxer, the software isn't the problem right now, so good news.
    The problem is rather a logical one.
    I raf'd using method A>B>C>D>E; i plan on maxing out 5 server
    (i've seen A>B>C>D>E>A too, but how can i even recruit an account thats already exsitent and having toons on them??)
    A is the main who does the instance boosting. So here the lovely problems start.
    Since A does the boosting, will i be able to grant levels from B to A? from my understanding A needs to be in levelrange of B to get levels counted towards the granting system, so i guess i cant grant that.
    How do i go on about getting 50 chars on A then if i cant grant them?

Also in which steps do i need to level to get the maximum profit out of level granting?

Tl;Dr will A get level granted using A>B>C>D>E; best sets to level for maximum granting profit.

cheers guys
    Last edited by cynthas : 02-23-2016 at 01:05 AM

Quote Originally Posted by cynthas View Post
    (i've seen A>B>C>D>E>A too, but how can i even recruit an account thats already exsitent and having toons on them??)
    You can't recruit an account that already exists and is over 30 days old. You can only wrap around the recruitment if A is a brand new account.

Since A does the boosting, will i be able to grant levels from B to A? from my understanding A needs to be in levelrange of B to get levels counted towards the granting system, so i guess i cant grant that.
    If I'm correctly reading what you're saying, then you're misunderstanding. Any even-numbered level which is gained by the recruited character gives a level which can be granted to the veteran account. If you're trying to grant levels to a level 90 character, then you can't do that, and all of the guidelines are listed on Blizzard's RaF page under "In-game Benefits."