Close
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Showing results 1 to 10 of 32

Default Multiboxing 5 Marksman Hunters In 5v5 Arena Games

Hey everybody!

I'm Frenchy, and while I'm not new to multiboxing, I'm new to dual-boxing.com. I've frequented the website quite a bit, but I've never actually posted on the forums. So this is my first time! :)

I wanted to share with all of you some 5v5 arena games that I played on my five marksman hunters. I had been wanting to do some 5s for quite a bit of time, but three of my hunters were under-geared.

In any case, now they're all geared enough, despite a few missing gems and enchants that I will take care of as soon as possible. So I decided to try my hand at some 5s. I didn't really toy around with "advanced" strategies at all; I just went in and did my thing. Considering that, the results were very promising! My win-loss ratio currently stands at 34 wins and 51 losses. But keep in mind that I tried about 6 or 7 games (all losses) back when three of my hunters were completely under-geared. I had tons of fun while playing these games, and I'm looking forward to experiment with more "advanced" strategies such as:

- having a "Target Arena[1,2,3,4,5] --> cast Wyvern Sting" macro on each of my hunters and thus CCing the entire enemy team at once 
    - trying out Binding shot to see if it could be better
    - silencing healers when I'm targeting dps classes
    - actually using my traps (I wasn't using any traps)
    - trying out the Murder of Crows instead of Blink Strikes
    - and any other ideas I can come up with! :)

Now, enough with my rant! Here is the video of my 5v5 Arena Games!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sQHJ...m0gMBUDY6dvlNA