Close
Showing results 1 to 9 of 9
    Blog Entries

Default 5.1 Hunter MM Macros and Setup

Will always have most uptodate macros on this post,see date for update

Hi

As the question has been asked,its a good question too..

"Not trying to be rude but what does this have to do with multi-boxing?"

I would hope this would help anyone solo or multiboxing people,these macros can be used across multiple toons,and i plan to use them myself on my 5 when they are leveled up,i also find for me its a help to get them up and running on 1 toon,then i'll know if
    they will work across the others.

I do multibox myself and will hope to add some vids here sometime,if my post is not deemed right for the forum,i am ok if it needs to be deleted,my macros are unconventional,weird,messy things,but they work ok,or seem too,i am no expert,but i am just sharing this for any other mm hunters or may be interested..just to explain.

Introduction

Having been a long time player of BM spec,i have recently been giving MM a run through,and finding it quite good at the moment

I am in the process of leveling up my other hunters,they are a little lower than my main 90,and so i have also been "testing" solo these macros etc

So i can put them to use when i am 5 boxing.

On this page i will share the talents,glyphs,macros etc that i am using a the minute,and show some of this in action..

So before the wall of text..here is 3 short videos showing the macros in action..

Small disclaimer here..This is too show the macros in action,i am not too bad in pvp,but this isnt to show my skills or lack of skills,and i do realise that playing solo and playing 5 boxing is a different kettle of fish..i am hoping however that 5 times this ..could/should work at least in a similar fashion..

Music in one of videos was'nt added post edit,was playing in background,best viewed in 720hd if you change the quality.

In no particular order..

Thats those out the way

Talents