Close
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Showing results 1 to 10 of 15

Hybrid View

Default Can't get the HotkeyNet Sample script to work

http://hotkeynet.com/wow/wow-sample-two-on-one.html

Here's what I'm trying to do:

Have spells, click-to-move, accept quest, turn in quest, and interact with NPC basically mimicked on my inactive window?

Also tried to get my second char to auto follow me after combat with jamba but i cant get it to work at all. :\

I'm new to multiboxing and I'm trying it for the first time since the game only costs $5 right now could use some help.

EDIT here is the error I get when I load the script

Command line: AutoExec
    Unable to find command AutoExec
    Last edited by mountainking : 11-28-2010 at 08:06 PM

what exactly are you having problems with? could you be more specific?
    EVE Online Get Ships. Train Skills.

I'm trying to get the game to run on one machine/monitor and have hotkeynet just mimic my mouseclicks, targeting, and key pressing on my inactive window.

It seems like something simple to do but I can't get this thing to work and it's giving me a headache -.-

Gonna mess with it some more so I can hopefully give you more info because I don't really know how to write code myself

Blog Entries

For the mouse stuff, this might help: http://www.dual-boxing.com/showpost....4&postcount=11
    EverQuest I: Bard / Enchanter / Druid / Wizard / 2x Magician.
    Diablo III: 4x Crusader & 4x Wizard.

My Guide to IS Boxer http://www.dual-boxing.com/showthread.php?t=26231 (somewhat dated).
    Streaming in 1080p HD: www.twitch.tv/ualaa
    Twitter: @Ualaa

That error is irrelevant. It's simply HKN looking for anything that it should do without you using hotkeys, such as autolaunching WoW or creating buttons.

1. Are your paths set properly? <Run "c:\Program Files\World of Warcraft\WoW.exe">
    2. Is your Scroll Lock on? <Hotkey ScrollLockOn A-Z....>